Boutique

Passez au Swatch Store Drive-Thru, aussi créative que fonctionnelle !

Boutique Swatch «Drive-Thru Store»

Quiconque s’approche du nouveau bâtiment Swatch en voiture, à vélo ou autre peut y obtenir la Swatch de son choix en deux étapes simples, tout en restant confortablement installé dans son véhicule. C’est aussi facile que de commander un cheeseburger, et plus léger !

Lundi – Vendredi 10:00 – 18:00
Samedi & Dimanche 10:00 – 17:00
Téléphone +41 32 321 23 21

www.swatch.com

COMMENT S’Y RENDRE

Pour connaître l’itinéraire jusqu’au Drive-Thru Store, veuillez indiquer votre adresse de départ.

Itinéraire

Planet Swatch

Rejoignez-nous au deuxième étage de la Cité du Temps pour un voyage à travers l’histoire de Swatch ! Nous vous invitons à visiter le passé, le présent et l’avenir de la marque en découvrant des designs, des créations et des œuvres d’art. Profitez-en pour donner libre cours à votre imagination… Vous verrez alors que Planet Swatch est bien plus qu’un musée !

En savoir plus

Omega Museum

En 2019, le Musée OMEGA a emménagé dans un splendide nouvel édifice. Retracez la fascinante histoire de la marque suisse à travers des vidéos d’ambiance, de passionnantes expositions et des expériences interactives. Vous voulez en savoir plus sur le passé, le présent et le futur d’OMEGA ?

En savoir plus

Boutique

Make a stop at the Swatch Drive-Thru Store! It combines creativity and practicality.

Swatch Drive-Thru Store

It combines creativity and practicality: anyone approaching the new Swatch building on wheels can remain comfortably seated and, in two easy steps, get the very Swatch watch he or she has selected. As easy as buying a cheeseburger – but less fattening!

Monday – Friday 10:00 – 18:00
Saturday & Sunday 10:00 – 17:00
Phone +41 32 321 23 21

www.swatch.com

HOW TO GET HERE

To view the directions to the Drive-Thru Store, simply enter your location and find out how to reach us.

Get directions

Planet Swatch

Join us on the second floor of Cité du Temps for a journey through Swatch time… Let yourself be transported into the past, present and future of our brand through designs, experiences and artworks, and unleash your imagination: you’ll understand that Planet Swatch is so much more than a museum!

Learn more

Omega Museum

Relocated to a stunning new building in 2019, OMEGA Museum tells the compelling story of the Swiss brand through immersive movies, compelling showcases and fun interactive experiences. Those wishing to delve into the details of OMEGA’s past, present and future, will not be disappointed.

Learn more